Quantcast

Tweet, Tweet

Here at Modelinia, we field a ton of questions regarding legitimate model Twitter accounts, as opposed to the many, many fake impostors out there. So in an effort to help all the model fans, we’ve decided to put together a little post about the accounts that we know are 100% real and accurate. Follow away!

  • Agyness Deyn - @aggydeyn
  • Alessandra Ambrosio - @angelalessandra
  • Ali Michael - @alimichael
  • Anne Vyalitsyna - @annevyalitsyna
  • Behati Prinsloo - @beeprinsloo
  • Brooklyn Decker - @brooklynddecker
  • Chanel Iman - @itsmechaneliman
  • Christine Teigen - @chrissyteigen
  • Christy Turlington - @cturlington
  • Cindy Crawford - @cindycrawford
  • Coco Rocha - @oh_so_coco
  • Daisy Lowe - @daisylowe
  • Damaris Lewis - @damarislewis
  • Dominique Piek - @dominiquepiek
  • Doutzen Kroes - @missDK
  • Elisa Sednaoui - @esednaoui
  • Emily DiDonato - @didonato_emily
  • Fernanda Motta - @fefemotta
  • Frida Gustavsson - @fridagustavsson
  • Genevieve Morton - @genevievemorton
  • Heather Marks - @h_marks
  • Heide Lindgren - @heidelindgren
  • Heidi Mount - @heidimount
  • Hilary Rhoda - @hilaryhrhoda
  • Imogen Morris Clarke - @imogenmc
  • Isabeli Fontana - @isabelifontana1
  • Izabel Goulart - @iza_goulart
  • Jasmine Tookes - @JasTookes
  • Jessica Gomes - @iamjessicagomes
  • Jessica Hart - @1jessicahart
  • Jessica Stam - @jess_stam
  • Jessica White- @iamjesswhite
  • Josie Maran - @josie_maran
  • Julie Henderson - @juliephenderson
  • Julie Ordon - @julieordon
  • Karolina Kurkova - @kurkovakarolina
  • Lindsey Wixson - @lndsywixson
  • Lonneke Engel - @lonnekeengel
  • Lydia Hearst - @lhearst
  • Maggie Rizer - @maggierizer
  • Meghan Collison - @meghancollison
  • Milla Jovovich - @millajovovich
  • Miranda Kerr - @mirandakerr
  • Molly Sims - @mollybsims
  • Nicole Trunfio - @nictrunfio
  • Oluchi Onweagba - @oluchi1
  • Quiana Grant - @quianagrant
  • Selita Ebanks - @msselitaebanks
  • Summer Rayne Oakes - @sroakes
  • Tyra Banks - @tyrabanks
  • Veronica Webb - @veronicawebb
Are we missing any of your favorites? Let us know!

Discuss This Article